A recent law enacted in Tennessee provides another exception to the existing law that makes it a …
Continue Reading about Tennessee Institutes Permitless Carry—NOT Constitutional Carry →
Online training and courses for concealed carry permits in Tennessee
With issues of state-to-state reciprocity, and restrictions on where you can carry a handgun—even with Tennessee’s new permitless carry law—getting your concealed carry permit is still the right choice for Tennesseans.
With clear, concise video instruction from trainers with decades of experience, you can qualify for your Tennessee Concealed Carry Permit in just 90 minutes. Buying from your phone? No problem! Purchase now, and you’ll have up to one month to complete the test. Start, pause and resume the course at your own pace. Certificates are good for one year from completion to take to the DMV.
For a limited time start your online concealed carry course for just $29!Buy One for $29Learn More About The Course